Elected Officers 2013-2014

Pamela Jamison President Santa Clara San Jose CA p.jamison@sbcglobal.net
Diana Harrison 1st Vice Pres. LA County Dominguez Hills CA ldydstephens@sbcglobal.net
Mattie Gardette 2nd Vice Pres. Southern Carson CA mgardette@aol.com
Adlean Francis 3rd Vice Pres. Northern Emeryville CA bbkirtman1600@aol.com
Erma Ellis 4th Vice Pres. Tri-City Alliance Oakland CA ellise@sutterhealth.org
Doris Gilton Chairman, BOD Northern San Francisco CA itsmedjg@yahoo.com
Robert West BOD Southern Gardena CA bullitbob29@aol.com
Jessiezell Smith BOD Southern Los Angeles CA daja1050@aol.com
Beverly Rogers BOD LA County Redondo Beach CA beverlyrogers@dochs.org
Gladys Deloney BOD Sacramento Valley Roseville CA gdeloney11@yahoo.com
Sherman Thompson BOD Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA  
Vacant            
Debbie Jones BOD Citrus Valley   CA  
Frank DeJesus BOD Santa Clara Stockton CA francisco7274@sbcglobal.net
Rooselvelt Cummings BOD Santa Clara San Jose CA Rooselvelt_cummings@comcast.net
Bernice Dixson BOD Northern San Francisco CA Dixson@aol.com
Octavia Ellis BOD Southeast   CA tavieusa@cox.net
Mozella Brown BOD Southeast San Diego CA ezella2@cox.net
Lillian Owens BOD Tri-City San Francisco CA  
Maxine P Jones BOD Tri-City San Francisco CA mpjones1291@sbcglobal.net
Maxine Barnett District Pres. Citrus Valley San Bernardino CA barnettm@aol.com
Maude Smith District Pres. LA County Los Angeles CA louellan2002@yahoo.com
Maggie Bullocks District Pres. Northern San Francisco CA mjbullocks@hotmail.com
Patricia Holmes District Pres. Sacramento Valley Elk Grove CA holmespa1@gmail.com
Stephanie Milton District Pres. Santa Clara   CA lexicon1913@sbcglobal.net
Mozella Brown District Pres. Southeast San Diego CA ezella2@cox.net
Mattie Gardette District Pres. Southern Carson CA mgardette@aol.com
Erma Ellis District Pres. Tri-City Oakland CA ellise@sutterhealth.org
Julius Allen Jr. President Northern   CA  
Candace Calins Youth President Southern   CA  
Emma Wise-Harris Young Adult Pres. Southeast   CA emmwh38@yahoo.com
Tina Davis General Supervisor Sacramento Valley Rancho Cordova CA TinaLadon@gmail.com
Lillie Manigault Youth Supervisor Southern Inglewood CA lmanig8919@aol.com
Carol Maston Junior Supervisor Southern Hawthorne CA mastoncl@aol.com
Arlene Henry Asst.Jr.Supervisor Santa Clara San Jose CA arlene1919@yahoo.com
Jessiezell Smith Young Adult Counselor Southern Los Angeles CA  
Almary Bass Young Adult Co-Counselor Southern Gardena CA Alla0713@aol.com
Paulette Little SOU Chairman Santa Clara San Jose CA ppbatiste@aol.com
Gilbert Jones SOU Co - Chairman Southern Los Angeles CA gljn55@hotmail.com
Lawrence Richard Alumni Northern San Francisco CA  
Karen Brown Audit Southern Los Angeles CA Karenbbrown@prodigy.net
Ella Collins . Audit Asst Citrus Valley  San Jacinto CA el.collins072@yahoo.com
Benita Brackshear Arts & Crafts Chairman Northern   CA  
Martha Randle Arts & Crafts Co-Chairman Tri - City Alliance San Francisco CA  
Gwendolyn Lemons Bylaws & Resolution Chair Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA  
Dan Manigault Bylaws & Resoultion Co Chair Southern Inglewood CA lmangi8919@aol.com
Machelle Clark Corresponding Sec'y Santa Clara San Jose CA mitzi707@yahoo.com
Susan Love Credentials Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA  
Assistant Credentials Localized to Area
Victoria Drayton Critic Northern San Francisco CA victoriasan@comcast.net
Charles Miles Devotional Leader Citrus Valley   CA profmilo99@aol.com
Lucius White Asst. Devotional Leader Southeast   CA  
Pamela Lewis Doorkeeper / Web Development Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA pamlynx2010@ubsc.org
Adlean Francis Asst. Doorkeeper Northern Emeryville CA bbkirtman1600@aol.org
Machelle Clark Asst. Doorkeeper Santa Clara San Jose CA mitzi707@yahoo.com
Manwella Smith Education Chairman Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA wellasmith@frontier.net
Dorothy Williams Education co-Chair Northen Pittsburgh CA drwilliams14@att.net
Jacqueline Blackburn Election Tri - City Alliance San Francisco CA  
Shirley Grier Financial Sec'y Sacramento Valley Rancho Cordova CA ohiosgt@juno.com
Maggie J Bullocks Asst. Financial Sec'y Northern San Francisco CA mjbullocks@hotmail.com
Desiree' Grant Health Unit Citrus Valley   CA  
Blanche L Sutton Historian Southern Los Angeles CA  
Beulah Leeper Asst. Historian Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA  
Edith Green Asst. Historian Santa Clara San Jose CA  
Andrea Harris W H Davis L A County Inglewood CA and43@juno.com
Anna Hacket W H Davis co-Chair Sacramento Valley Sacramento CA  
Lucille Haywood Leroy Johnson Building Fund L A County Los Angeles CA  
Marieanna Bushrod Memorial / Sunshine Northern Hayward CA mbushrod1@att.net
Annie Sims Memorial / Sunshine Asst. Southern Cardon CA anniesims17@yahoo.com
Rhonda Armstrong Nominating Committee Citrus Valley San Bernardino CA spirit03@att.net
Beatrice Washington Nominating Comm.Asst. Southeast   CA  
Jean Harrison Nominating Comm.Asst. Citrus Valley   CA  
Rosa Howard Public Relations / Appreciation Southern Los Angeles CA  
Shirley Tolliver PR / Apprec. Co-chair Citrus Valley Citrus Valley CA  
Celestina Cobb Recording Sec'y L A County Bellflower CA cecno@ca.rr.com
Norma Perry Asst Recording Sec'y Citrus Valley Moreno Valley CA normap55@yaho..com
Bill Thomas Scholarship Chairman L A County Hawthorne CA bthomas12001@yahoo.com
Rosa Maxwell Asst. Scholarship Chairman Southeast San Diego CA larosa5269@aol.com
Mary Ann Smith Sergeant-At-Arms Southern Los Angeles CA nubackauntim@gmail.com
Janet Thomas Asst. Sergeant-At-Arms Northern Redwood City CA jthomas@ymcasv.org
Francine Bookman Souvenir Book co - Chair

Tri -City Alliance

  CA  
Patricia Holmes Training & Development

Sacramento Valley

Elk Grove CA holmespa1@gmail.com
Bernice Kirtman Treasurer Northern San Francisco CA bbkirtman1600@aol.com
Malcolm Hines Asst. Treasurer Southern Los Angeles CA malcoo@pacbell.net
Karen Smith-Warren Outreach / Inreach Southern Los Angeles CA karensmithwarren@yahoo.com